×
Friday, 19 January 2018
Review by Randy Anderson the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Used Cars Temple Hills
Used Cars Temple Hills:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

I purchased a beautiful Porsche Boxter convertible from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found CarSmart had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My Porsche is a great car, it runs perfectly and it is so fun on a nice sunny day!


Sunday, 10 March 2013
Review by Susan B. the buyer ( Temple Hills MD )
Used Cars Temple Hills
Used Cars Temple Hills:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

My wife and I have bought both of our last cars here at Car Smart. Always deal with intelligent people who focus on getting us what we want AND what we need price wise!


Saturday, 2 March 2013
Review by J Wells the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Used Cars Temple Hills
Used Cars Temple Hills:


Location: Temple Hills, MD
Everyone we talked to here seemed pretty on top of things. They were able to tells us about the past of all the vehicles we asked about so we could make sure we made the right choice.

Saturday, 23 February 2013
Review by Polly Smithson the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Used Cars Temple Hills
Used Cars Temple Hills:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Car Smart broke all the typical stereotypes I have been used to. There was no sleaze tactics and pricing was right on with what Blue Book said it should be.


Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Review by Mary Ling the buyer (Temple Hils MD)
Used Cars Temple Hills
Used Cars Temple Hills:


Location: Temple Hils, MD

Car Smart gave me a much better price on a car than a similar one I had been working on a deal over at another lot for weeks elsewhere. Don’t waste time any where else, make this your first stop.


Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Review by Lamar Johnson the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Extremely helpful in obtaining a car I like at a price and payment that I can afford


Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Review by Mel Teague the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Took great care of us when my daughter bought her first car. They treated her with respect and listened to what she wanted. I thought it would go completely opposite of how it went. Thought they were very professional and knowledgeable about everything on their lot.


Saturday, 4 August 2018
Review by James Kimmer the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how my service was here.


Monday, 12 February 2018
Review by Gary Mealey the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

My wife loves her new Jetta. It’s been over 10 years since we purchased a new (to us) car. Technology had changed quite a bit over the years since we bought a car. It took us a while to figure out all the gadgets but our salesman was more the helpful and patient going over how everything worked.


Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Review by LaTwon H the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Dewayne Jefferson is the absolute best. He is very knowledgeable  and he has great customer service skills. I will return in 2 years.


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

110 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

2014 Sienna (1)
Alexander Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Dealers (1)
Alexandria Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Auto For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Loans (4)
Alexandria Auto Sales (1)
Alexandria Autos For Sale (1)
Alexandria Best Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Car Financing (1)
Alexandria Car Loans (1)
Alexandria Cars For Sale (5)
Alexandria First Time Auto Buyer (1)
Alexandria Military Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Temple Hills (1)
Alexandria Trucks For Sale (2)
Alexandria Used Car Dealer (1)
Alexandria Used Cars (4)
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale (2)
Alexandria Vehicles For Sale (1)
Arlington Used Cars (1)
Baltimore Car Dealerships (1)
Baltimore Car Loans (1)
Best Auto Financing in Alexandria (1)
Brentwood Used Cars (1)
Camp Springs Auto Loans (1)
Camp Springs Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Camp Springs Used Cars (2)
Capital Heights Used Cars (1)
Capitol Heights Auto Financing (1)
Clinton Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Clinton Used Cars (2)
Coral Hills Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Used Cars (1)
Fairfax Cars For Sale (1)
Forestville Used Cars (1)
Fort Hunt Used Cars (1)
Fort Washington Used Cars (1)
Friendly Cars For Sale (1)
Friendly Used Cars (1)
Great Staff (1)
Groveton Used Cars (1)
Hybla Valley Used Cars (1)
Kettering Used Cars (2)
Lanham Used Cars (1)
Largo Used Cars (4)
Riverdale Used Cars (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealer (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealers (1)
Temple Hills Auto Financing (1)
Temple Hills Auto For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Auto Loans (4)
Temple Hills Autos For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car Loans (1)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale (6)
Temple Hills First Time Auto Loan (1)
Temple Hills Used Cars (6)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale (5)
Used Cars Deanwood (1)
Used Cars Fort Washington (1)
Used Cars Groveton (1)
Used Cars in Temple Hills (1)
Used Cars Largo (1)
Used Cars Temple Hills (5)
Washington DC Cars For Sale (4)