×
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Review by Lamar Johnson the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Extremely helpful in obtaining a car I like at a price and payment that I can afford


Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Review by Mel Teague the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Took great care of us when my daughter bought her first car. They treated her with respect and listened to what she wanted. I thought it would go completely opposite of how it went. Thought they were very professional and knowledgeable about everything on their lot.


Saturday, 4 August 2018
Review by James Kimmer the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how my service was here.


Monday, 12 February 2018
Review by Gary Mealey the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

My wife loves her new Jetta. It’s been over 10 years since we purchased a new (to us) car. Technology had changed quite a bit over the years since we bought a car. It took us a while to figure out all the gadgets but our salesman was more the helpful and patient going over how everything worked.


Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Review by LaTwon H the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Dewayne Jefferson is the absolute best. He is very knowledgeable  and he has great customer service skills. I will return in 2 years.


Sunday, 2 February 2014
Review by Steph M. the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

A Review For Car Smart…

I just purchased a car from Car Smart and I just wanted to say they portrayed excellent customer service. They answered all my questions, were thorough, quick, honest, and extremely helpful. This was my first time dealing with a car dealership so I wasn’t sure what to expect.


Sunday, 1 September 2013
Review by Cece L. the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

A Review For Car Smart…

Thank you for your excellent service. I am thrilled with my new BMW and received absolutely superb service there. I would and have highly recommended your dealership to my friends and family.


Monday, 22 July 2013
Review by Chris & Nancy Wells the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Our son recently turned 16 & we wanted to purchase a reliable used vehicle. Car smart was recommended to us by a family friend. The staff was very informative and we did not feel pressured into a purchase. We were able to get a great car for our son and we will be back for my next new car (hopefully soon)


Tuesday, 4 June 2013
Review by Becky Lee the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Temple Hills, MD
I would recommend Car Smart to anyone and do business with them again any time! It is a nice place to do business.
Becky Lee Temple Hills, MD

Thursday, 7 March 2013
Review by Chelsea Upthegrove the buyer (Camp Springs MD )
Temple Hills Used Cars
Temple Hills Used Cars:


Location: Camp Springs, MD
Bought a van here for our daughter. We had several to choose from which was nice. Once we found one, financing was easy enough and we got a great APR.

We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

110 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

2014 Sienna (1)
Alexander Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Dealers (1)
Alexandria Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Auto For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Loans (4)
Alexandria Auto Sales (1)
Alexandria Autos For Sale (1)
Alexandria Best Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Car Financing (1)
Alexandria Car Loans (1)
Alexandria Cars For Sale (5)
Alexandria First Time Auto Buyer (1)
Alexandria Military Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Temple Hills (1)
Alexandria Trucks For Sale (2)
Alexandria Used Car Dealer (1)
Alexandria Used Cars (4)
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale (2)
Alexandria Vehicles For Sale (1)
Arlington Used Cars (1)
Baltimore Car Dealerships (1)
Baltimore Car Loans (1)
Best Auto Financing in Alexandria (1)
Brentwood Used Cars (1)
Camp Springs Auto Loans (1)
Camp Springs Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Camp Springs Used Cars (2)
Capital Heights Used Cars (1)
Capitol Heights Auto Financing (1)
Clinton Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Clinton Used Cars (2)
Coral Hills Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Used Cars (1)
Fairfax Cars For Sale (1)
Forestville Used Cars (1)
Fort Hunt Used Cars (1)
Fort Washington Used Cars (1)
Friendly Cars For Sale (1)
Friendly Used Cars (1)
Great Staff (1)
Groveton Used Cars (1)
Hybla Valley Used Cars (1)
Kettering Used Cars (2)
Lanham Used Cars (1)
Largo Used Cars (4)
Riverdale Used Cars (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealer (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealers (1)
Temple Hills Auto Financing (1)
Temple Hills Auto For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Auto Loans (4)
Temple Hills Autos For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car Loans (1)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale (6)
Temple Hills First Time Auto Loan (1)
Temple Hills Used Cars (6)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale (5)
Used Cars Deanwood (1)
Used Cars Fort Washington (1)
Used Cars Groveton (1)
Used Cars in Temple Hills (1)
Used Cars Largo (1)
Used Cars Temple Hills (5)
Washington DC Cars For Sale (4)