×
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Review by Clinton Lewis the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Car For Sale
Temple Hills Car For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Fasih is the best. Very helpful and great attitude.


Monday, 25 February 2019
Review by Angela Penny the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

The service was excellent! They are very flexible and diligent. I will recommend Carsmart to any and everyone!

 


Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Review by Lamar Johnson the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Extremely helpful in obtaining a car I like at a price and payment that I can afford


Monday, 12 February 2018
Review by Gary Mealey the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

My wife loves her new Jetta. It’s been over 10 years since we purchased a new (to us) car. Technology had changed quite a bit over the years since we bought a car. It took us a while to figure out all the gadgets but our salesman was more the helpful and patient going over how everything worked.


Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Review by LaTwon H the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

Dewayne Jefferson is the absolute best. He is very knowledgeable  and he has great customer service skills. I will return in 2 years.


Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Review by Torran Jordan the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

I never in my life have been to a dealership where the customer service was pure excellent. Everyone in there is fantastic and give 100% in everything especially Vicky and Fasih. From day one I was pleased with them and the hard work they put in for me for that I am forever grateful. I will always purchase a car from you all thanks!


Friday, 22 August 2014
Review by Ashley G the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

A Review For CarSmart…

Fasin was very detailed and professional.


Sunday, 2 February 2014
Review by Steph M. the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

A Review For Car Smart…

I just purchased a car from Car Smart and I just wanted to say they portrayed excellent customer service. They answered all my questions, were thorough, quick, honest, and extremely helpful. This was my first time dealing with a car dealership so I wasn’t sure what to expect.


Monday, 2 December 2013
Review by Deborah A the buyer (Temple Hills MD)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Cars For Sale:


Location: Temple Hills, MD

A Review For Carsmart…

Great customer service, very polite and considerate. Helped from the beginning to end.


Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Review by Rachel Bennett the buyer ( )
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Temple Hills Cars For Sale:


Location: ,

A Review For CarSmart…

5 Stars! Friendly, Painless and made this fun!


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

110 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

2014 Sienna (1)
Alexander Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Dealers (1)
Alexandria Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Auto For Sale (1)
Alexandria Auto Loans (4)
Alexandria Auto Sales (1)
Alexandria Autos For Sale (1)
Alexandria Best Cars For Sale (1)
Alexandria Car Financing (1)
Alexandria Car Loans (1)
Alexandria Cars For Sale (5)
Alexandria First Time Auto Buyer (1)
Alexandria Military Auto Financing (1)
Alexandria Temple Hills (1)
Alexandria Trucks For Sale (2)
Alexandria Used Car Dealer (1)
Alexandria Used Cars (4)
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale (2)
Alexandria Vehicles For Sale (1)
Arlington Used Cars (1)
Baltimore Car Dealerships (1)
Baltimore Car Loans (1)
Best Auto Financing in Alexandria (1)
Brentwood Used Cars (1)
Camp Springs Auto Loans (1)
Camp Springs Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
Camp Springs Used Cars (2)
Capital Heights Used Cars (1)
Capitol Heights Auto Financing (1)
Clinton Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
Clinton Used Cars (2)
Coral Hills Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
District Heights Used Cars (1)
Fairfax Cars For Sale (1)
Forestville Used Cars (1)
Fort Hunt Used Cars (1)
Fort Washington Used Cars (1)
Friendly Cars For Sale (1)
Friendly Used Cars (1)
Great Staff (1)
Groveton Used Cars (1)
Hybla Valley Used Cars (1)
Kettering Used Cars (2)
Lanham Used Cars (1)
Largo Used Cars (4)
Riverdale Used Cars (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealer (1)
Temple Hills Auto Dealers (1)
Temple Hills Auto Financing (1)
Temple Hills Auto For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Auto Loans (4)
Temple Hills Autos For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Car Loans (1)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale (6)
Temple Hills First Time Auto Loan (1)
Temple Hills Used Cars (6)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale (5)
Used Cars Deanwood (1)
Used Cars Fort Washington (1)
Used Cars Groveton (1)
Used Cars in Temple Hills (1)
Used Cars Largo (1)
Used Cars Temple Hills (5)
Washington DC Cars For Sale (4)