Welcome to CarSmart Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about CarSmart Reviews!

CarSmart Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 61 customer reviews.
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Alexandria Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carsmart…

5 Stars!! Extremely nice and friendly. Walked away with exactly what I want at a great price!!!


Saturday, 12 July 2014
Alexandria Used Cars
Location: Alexandria, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I’ve bought many cars over the past 10 or so years. This was the easiest one yet. I went in knowing what I wanted,  I not only found it, but was out of there in less than 60 min. No funny biz in the finance managers office. All the #’s matched up exactly as I had calculated on my own. Very good timing.
B. Young Alexandria, VA

Monday, 9 June 2014
Great Staff
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

All the staff at CarSmart was very helpful and informative with my car purchase. I felt that I received excellent customer service and a great vehicle.


Sunday, 25 May 2014
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carsmart…

The service was excellent! They are very flexible and diligent. I will recommend Carsmart to any and everyone!

 


Sunday, 2 February 2014
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

I just purchased a car from Car Smart and I just wanted to say they portrayed excellent customer service. They answered all my questions, were thorough, quick, honest, and extremely helpful. This was my first time dealing with a car dealership so I wasn’t sure what to expect.


Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Washington DC Cars For Sale
Location: Washington , DC
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carsmart…

Dwayne was courteous, professional and a good salesman.


Tuesday, 26 November 2013
Alexandria Auto For Sale
Location: ,
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carsmart…

Thanks 4 all the help. Very patient in helping me will return or send clients


Tuesday, 19 November 2013
Baltimore Car Dealerships
Location: Baltimore, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Carsmart…

Very nice sales rep and finance rep. Felt very welcomed and very well informed.


Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Location: ,
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For CarSmart…

5 Stars! Friendly, Painless and made this fun!


Friday, 18 October 2013
Alexandria Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

It was an awesome experience and everyone was very nice. Because of the service they provided, we bought a car there instead where we originally planned. Thanks!


Wednesday, 25 September 2013
Friendly Cars For Sale
Location: Friendly, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

Thanks, I was quite satisfied with my experience with Car Smart. This is my second vehicle purchase there and the thing I appreciated most was their non-aggressive sales approach.


Monday, 16 September 2013
Washington DC Cars For Sale
Location: Washington, DC
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

I look forward to seeing you again in future and enjoy your wonderful service again. Thanks


Sunday, 1 September 2013
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

Thank you for your excellent service. I am thrilled with my new BMW and received absolutely superb service there. I would and have highly recommended your dealership to my friends and family.


Sunday, 18 August 2013
Alexandria Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

You guys were all wonderful! You went beyond my expectations to satisfy my needs. A big thumbs up to your team.


Friday, 2 August 2013
Temple Hills Cars For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For Car Smart…

We purchased a new Subaru this past weekend from Car Smart. Our experience was excellent and everyone went out of their way to make the experience pleasurable. Our sales person was most helpful and provided wonderful customer service. Thank you guys.


Thursday, 25 July 2013
Temple Hills Autos For Sale
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My experience with Carsmart was fantastic. The atmosphere light and there wasn’t any pressure to buy & I was free to walk around the car lot and look at my leisure. When I had questions, I asked them and was given knowledgeable answers from the staff. Very pleased!


Monday, 22 July 2013
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Our son recently turned 16 & we wanted to purchase a reliable used vehicle. Car smart was recommended to us by a family friend. The staff was very informative and we did not feel pressured into a purchase. We were able to get a great car for our son and we will be back for my next new car (hopefully soon)


Monday, 1 July 2013
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got me a reasonable interest rate and payment. I would definitely recommend Car Smart to others.

 


Tuesday, 18 June 2013
Largo Used Cars
Location: Largo, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Found everyone to be professional, honest, friendly, and willing to work with me. I am very pleased with not only my Honda CRV, but also the deal I got for it. Never once did I feel pushed into a deal, accessory, or extended warranty.
Melanie Bells Largo, MD

Friday, 14 June 2013
Alexandria Used Cars
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The price quoted to me over the phone was the price I paid. Thank you Car Smart for remembering that! Also, the whole process was so quick! I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
Missy Reyes Alexandria, VA

Monday, 10 June 2013
Used Cars in Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Bought a minivan and the experience was great. Made a lowball offer through their website and they immediately sent an e-mail saying someone would be in contact with me. They called me within an hour and politely told me a number not too far off! Went in two days later and made my decision. The closing experience was quick and uneventful. No pushing extras or hidden or unexpected fees. As pleasant a car buying experience as I could imagine.
Troy Evers Temple Hills, MD

Tuesday, 4 June 2013
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I would recommend Car Smart to anyone and do business with them again any time! It is a nice place to do business.
Becky Lee Temple Hills, MD

Wednesday, 29 May 2013
Alexandria Used Cars
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Wanted a used car, was treated respectfully, wasn’t upsold to a new car. It was short and painless. Thanks again guys!
Renee W. Alexandria, VA

Thursday, 23 May 2013
Lanham Used Cars
Location: Lanham, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart gave me a great deal on a mini van. It even has a DVD player which is great to keep our rowdy kids at bay. We couldn’t be happier.

Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Alexandria Temple Hills
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I didn’t feel any particular pressure during my visit to Car Smart. The person I dealt with was very patient with all my questions and helped me find a car that was great for my family.


Friday, 12 April 2013
Riverdale Used Cars
Location: Riverdale, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with how Car Smart treated my daughter when she went down alone to make a purchase. From what I can tell, she got a great deal and high quality car!

Sunday, 7 April 2013
Capital Heights Used Cars
Location: Capital Heights, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Knowledgeable sales guys and a big lot with lots of vehicles to choose from. I liked my purchase experience there.

Wednesday, 3 April 2013
Brentwood Used Cars
Location: Brentwood, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought my wife a sedan at Car Smart as a gift. They worked with me over the phone and helped me stay discreet for the surprise. Their willingness to go above and beyond was amazing.

Monday, 25 March 2013
Arlington Used Cars
Location: Arlington, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I ended up at Car Smart after a bad experience at another lot. It was a much better time and everyone was polite. I like the car I got a lot.

Friday, 22 March 2013
Used Cars Deanwood
Location: Deanwood, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car smart helped me purchase my first car on my own. I went in very nieve and and came out with a lot of knowledge on purchasing vehicles. They were helpful and didn’t take advantage of me.

Saturday, 16 March 2013
Forestville Used Cars
Location: Forestville, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Car Smart. I had my eye on a certain SUV and knew just what I wanted to pay for it. There was little to no haggling and I got to where I needed to be on payments. Very happy!

Sunday, 10 March 2013
Used Cars Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I have bought both of our last cars here at Car Smart. Always deal with intelligent people who focus on getting us what we want AND what we need price wise!


Thursday, 7 March 2013
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Camp Springs, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Bought a van here for our daughter. We had several to choose from which was nice. Once we found one, financing was easy enough and we got a great APR.

Saturday, 2 March 2013
Used Cars Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everyone we talked to here seemed pretty on top of things. They were able to tells us about the past of all the vehicles we asked about so we could make sure we made the right choice.

Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Largo Used Cars
Location: Largo, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart made me feel like a family member with their whole sales approach. I felt like I was doing a friendly transaction rather than a major sale with stiff people.


Saturday, 23 February 2013
Used Cars Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart broke all the typical stereotypes I have been used to. There was no sleaze tactics and pricing was right on with what Blue Book said it should be.


Monday, 18 February 2013
Used Cars Groveton
Location: Groveton, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

The guy I dealt with was awesome! He was very personable and even called to check on me. I wish all car sales people were like him.


Sunday, 10 February 2013
Used Cars Fort Washington
Location: Fort Washington, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was addressed in a  polite manner both over the phone and when I went down to finalize my purchase. The car I had been talking with about was all ready to go. I will definitely return in the future.


Thursday, 7 February 2013
Used Cars Largo
Location: Largo, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart got me better financing terms than my own credit union. They were absolutely fantastic.


Friday, 1 February 2013
Hybla Valley Used Cars
Location: Hybla Valley, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

From my viewpoint, all the cars were very clean and of great standards. They were able to give me history on all the cars I asked about.


Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Used Cars Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hils, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart gave me a much better price on a car than a similar one I had been working on a deal over at another lot for weeks elsewhere. Don’t waste time any where else, make this your first stop.


Monday, 28 January 2013
Largo Used Cars
Location: Largo, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service I got here. Everyone was polite and knew their stuff.


Friday, 25 January 2013
Fort Washington Used Cars
Location: Fort Washington, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I dealt with two other car lots before going to Car Smart. I wish I hadn’t wasted my time at the first two places. Up front pricing and knowledgeable sales guys made all the difference.


Sunday, 20 January 2013
Clinton Used Cars
Location: Clinton, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Good amount was offered on my trade in which helped me to make the purchase. Everyone we met at Car Smart we liked instantly. Thanks Car Smart!!


Saturday, 12 January 2013
Kettering Used Cars
Location: Kettering, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My husband did some dealings with Car Smart before he took me down to finalize everything. He had been raving about their customer service and I must say that I was impressed with it too. Our sales guy was polite and we got a good deal.


Saturday, 5 January 2013
Largo Used Cars
Location: Largo, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very pleased with the minivan we bought at Car Smart. It has been very dependable and was clean like new when we picked it out.


Wednesday, 2 January 2013
Groveton Used Cars
Location: Groveton, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It was a very streamlined buying process which was nice. It was a great experience and I will be back!


Sunday, 30 December 2012
Alexandria Used Cars
Location: Alexandria, VA
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife and I were both very happy with the car and deal we got here. There was no ridiculous haggling and everything went smooth.


Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

There were a lot of great things about my experience at Car Smart but the general great customer service was the best part.


Saturday, 22 December 2012
Camp Springs Used Cars
Location: Camp Springs, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I purchased at Car Smart about a week ago. My salesman actually called me just yesterday to make sure I was satisfied! Continuing great service after the sale.


Thursday, 20 December 2012
Friendly Used Cars
Location: Friendly, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart was absolutely fantastic to us!!! I got this beautiful sedan at a wonderful price. I dealt with about three great people who made sure to make the experience a great one. And they succeeded.


Monday, 17 December 2012
Fort Hunt Used Cars
Location: Fort Hunt, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Car Smart cut us a great deal on the trade-in value of our old. Thanks to them, we were able to get into something more dependable.


Friday, 14 December 2012
Clinton Used Cars
Location: Clinton, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We are so pleased with our new purchase of our Honda Accord! Thank You Car Smart Now for caring enough to make sure we are happy with our new car!


Sunday, 9 December 2012
Camp Springs Used Cars
Location: Camp Springs, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

After months of searching, we found a great priced Audi A6 at Car Smart. They were quick to get us out of the dealership so we could get back to work


Saturday, 1 December 2012
District Heights Used Cars
Location: District Heights, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great experience, low pressure sales. Thought everything went pretty smooth and we got a deal on our trade. Will be back for our next purchase for my wife in June when our lease is up.

 


Sunday, 25 November 2012
Kettering Used Cars
Location: Kettering, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They have a lot to choose from and all the cars were clean and of high quality. I am very pleased with my new sedan and man I dealt with has followed up with me to make sure I’m happy.


Saturday, 17 November 2012
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Took great care of us when my daughter bought her first car. They treated her with respect and listened to what she wanted. I thought it would go completely opposite of how it went. Thought they were very professional and knowledgeable about everything on their lot.


Sunday, 4 November 2012
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how my service was here.


Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Temple Hills Used Cars
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My wife loves her new Jetta. It’s been over 10 years since we purchased a new (to us) car. Technology had changed quite a bit over the years. It took us a while to figure out all the gadgets but our salesman was more the helpful and patient going over how everything worked.


Friday, 19 October 2012
Used Cars Temple Hills
Location: Temple Hills, MD
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a beautiful Porsche Boxter convertible from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found CarSmart had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My Porsche is a great car, it runs perfectly and it is so fun on a nice sunny day!


Best 2014

More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About CarSmart!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
CarSmart- Directions


View Larger Map
CarSmart on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Alexandria Temple Hills (0)
Brentwood Used Cars (0)
Alexandria Auto For Sale (1)
Alexandria Cars For Sale (3)
Alexandria Used Cars (4)
Alexandria Used Cars For Sale (1)
Arlington Used Cars (1)
Baltimore Car Dealerships (1)
Camp Springs Used Cars (2)
Capital Heights Used Cars (1)
Clinton Used Cars (2)
District Heights Used Cars (1)
Forestville Used Cars (1)
Fort Hunt Used Cars (1)
Fort Washington Used Cars (1)
Friendly Cars For Sale (1)
Friendly Used Cars (1)
Great Staff (1)
Groveton Used Cars (1)
Hybla Valley Used Cars (1)
Kettering Used Cars (2)
Lanham Used Cars (1)
Largo Used Cars (4)
Riverdale Used Cars (1)
Temple Hills Autos For Sale (1)
Temple Hills Cars For Sale (4)
Temple Hills Used Cars (7)
Temple Hills Used Cars For Sale (2)
Used Cars Deanwood (1)
Used Cars Fort Washington (1)
Used Cars Groveton (1)
Used Cars in Temple Hills (1)
Used Cars Largo (1)
Used Cars Temple Hills (5)
Washington DC Cars For Sale (2)